How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bottomed out dad 14 Jul 2017
I think this is a great start to a long relationship with a wonderful dealership. They helped me when I thought no one else would. I will back and my family. Thank you for being there for me.
4 rate
DealerRater
shovey28 14 Jul 2017
I worked with Landers to get a car remotely. I looked at a lot of different cars and had a great experience with Dustin. He provided lots of pictures and helped to make sure that I knew everything about the car.
4 rate
DealerRater
apwrigh08 14 Jul 2017
Sort of mislead regarding my trade in by manager of lot. Did not fill up gas tank after purchase which was a first. However, did provide a free car wash at razorback which was very nice. Dustin was wonderful to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
Eagleroy 24 Jul 2016
Found a good deal on a used car. The lot wasn't glamorous, but the trip was worth it. Dylan, our salesperson, was a pleasure to work with and quickly resolved an unforseen problem after the car was deliver. They worked hard to get me favorable terms
4 rate
Cars.com
bottomed out dad 29 Dec 2015
I think this is a great start to a long relationship with a wonderful dealership. They helped me when I thought no one else would. I will back and my family. Thank you for being there for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bh155585 28 Dec 2015
I bought a car from this dealership in January and they left a lasting impression on me because of their wonderful customer service. My husband and I bought him a new vehicle a couple of weeks ago and had the same great service. They almost make the car buying experience too easy on the customer!
4 rate
Cars.com
ZULUJR 10 Nov 2015
had a call from dealer, made a appointment When I got there Tom approached me and asked if I needed help, I told him I had an appointment and no one seemed to know anything about it, Tom asked me if he could help me and I said yes but when it came time to purchase the car I sat at the desk forever b...etween short periods of conversation. At one point Tom seem to be preoccupied about something else. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
shovey28 09 Apr 2014
I worked with Landers to get a car remotely. I looked at a lot of different cars and had a great experience with Dustin. He provided lots of pictures and helped to make sure that I knew everything about the car.
4 rate
Cars.com
DavidColleen 23 Feb 2014
This was our second experience with buying a vehicle at Landers in Benton with Dustin Curtis as our sales representative. He is honest, friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicles that he sells, and he goes the tenth mile in working negotiations with financing and working with his manager to get us ...the best deal possible. He is thorough in his explaining operation of the vehicle and it's features and if something isn't right, both Dustin and Landers stand behind their sale. We were very satisfied and pleased on both occasions and would not hesitate to recommend anyone looking for a stress free relaxed buying experience - which you don't hear of very often with some dealers. Ask for Dustin and you will be treated with respect and fairness. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
apwrigh08 28 Jan 2014
Sort of mislead regarding my trade in by manager of lot. Did not fill up gas tank after purchase which was a first. However, did provide a free car wash at razorback which was very nice. Dustin was wonderful to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.