How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dustmorrow 14 Jul 2017
Excellent across the board: Honest and courteous. Fun guys. Fun experience. Got me a lower interest rate than I thought! The Mazda 3 I bought is awesome! The savings in gas are going to cover the car payment - literally! Awesome guys! Go see 'em!
5 rate
DealerRater
thomwe2 14 Jul 2017
Dustin was AWESOME.The guys over there were knowledgeable and fun to work with. He got me where I needed to be. Worked late to do it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Awesome service and Awesome car!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LJHW 14 Jul 2017
Dustin was helpful and got us into the car of our choice quickly. They have a nice selection of clean, upscale used cars. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidShaffer 14 Jul 2017
About the easiest auto deal I've ever experienced. Low key, no pressure. Very friendly. The deal was made in about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend doing business here!
5 rate
DealerRater
jbaker738 14 Jul 2017
Great Truck, Great Price! Excellent Service! Will buy from again! Dustin bent over backwards to help me find the truck I was looking for, and then did the same to make sure it was perfect! VERY SATISFIED!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Matthisjr 14 Jul 2017
Dustin fixed me up with the exact truck I was looking for. The deal was easy and hassle free. Thanks you Dustin Curtis. Will remember Landers Auto Sales when looking for another truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angala 14 Jul 2017
Dustin was great to work with! Excellent customer service and a hassle free process! I will certainly look to them again for future purchasing needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
keithejohnston 14 Jul 2017
I rated Landers excellent in every category. We made a deal on a Land Cruiser sight unseen based on a description given to me over the phone by Brent. I could tell from the outset that the guys at this dealership were straight shooters; the Landers good name seems quite important to them and they fu...lfilled all expectations with a straightforward and simple transaction. I live in Dallas, Tx and flew into Little Rock to complete the transaction. Dustin picked me up from the airport which is a quick 15 minute drive from the dealership. The vehicle was exactly as described. Dustin efficiently completed the paperwork, we went to a nearby Bank of America branch to get a cashier's check. I gave him the check, he gave me the title and related paperwork. They put a drive away tag on the vehicle and away I went happily driving back to Texas. I've bought more than my share of vehicles through the years and realize how frustrating and anxious it can be; You're dealing with a large amount of money, the salespeople are often pushy, the "deal" is always changing, you always feel like you're at an information disadvantage, it's simply a disagreeable experience in most cases. That was absolutely not the case with the folks at Landers. My experience was worry free. There were no "surprises". The sense was one of "honest dealing" rather than a dealer trying to squeeze every last penny. And I got a fantastic deal. Overall I would definitely recommend Landers. They provided the exact style of service and care I desired- friendly with no drama and no gotcha's. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidColleen 14 Jul 2017
This was our second experience with buying a vehicle at Landers in Benton with Dustin Curtis as our sales representative. He is honest, friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicles that he sells, and he goes the tenth mile in working negotiations with financing and working with his manager to get us ...the best deal possible. He is thorough in his explaining operation of the vehicle and it's features and if something isn't right, both Dustin and Landers stand behind their sale. We were very satisfied and pleased on both occasions and would not hesitate to recommend anyone looking for a stress free relaxed buying experience - which you don't hear of very often with some dealers. Ask for Dustin and you will be treated with respect and fairness. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oliver1 14 Jul 2017
Dustin was great to work with in purchasing my new car! I appreciated his patience with me in learning and dealing with all of the details necessary to complete the process. He was extremely attentive in that he immediately responded to my questions or concerns. It was also very helpful and conve...nient that he traveled to me with the cars to test drive and complete the transactions. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.