How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy! 14 Jul 2017
My entire experience was Great! No hidden fees! No pressure to buy something!!! The paper work was simple to understand. Dustin offered to help return the rental car since I was solo. I purchased a Honda EX-L and I am very please the purchase. I felt "down home" welcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
britttell 14 Jul 2017
Great customer service, will definitely recommend them to friends and family and will definitely consider buying from this dealership again. Dustin Curtis did a great job and treated me right.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rach1981 14 Jul 2017
This is a great dealership! Very helpful and friendly to work with. They were willing to work with us to find what we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
RO'Brien 14 Jul 2017
Absolute pleasure to work with and look forward to doing more business in the future. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Dusting and all have been great cars that have come with excellent service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Trwalk75 14 Jul 2017
Great place to buy a car. All the people were so friendly! There was a good selection to choose from. The prices were just right. I liked working with a small dealer rather than a huge mega store.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Roberts 14 Jul 2017
I wanted to upgrade my vehicle to something bigger, but was upside down with my current car. The SUV I found was lower priced than anywhere else. Dustin worked with me to get my payments where I wanted them.
5 rate
DealerRater
WilmaJones12 14 Jul 2017
Great Toyota and Honda product knowledge from Dustin, he answered all my questions and did my paperwork. Brent showed me 3 or 4 different cars and wasnt pushy, they have a very comfortable atmosphere not like most car dealers- I was introduced to Clay the general manager. Seemed like they were one ...big happy family love that feeling at a place where you are usually very uncomfortable! Thanks you guys would recommend to anyone go see these guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JDrillingJ 14 Jul 2017
Dustin Curtis and the rest of the guys at Landers used auto sales exceeded every expectation we had and have taken superb care of us before, during, and after our purchase of 3 different vehicles from them. You owe it to yourself and your family to check them out for your next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
shovey28 14 Jul 2017
I worked with Landers to get a car remotely. I looked at a lot of different cars and had a great experience with Dustin. He provided lots of pictures and helped to make sure that I knew everything about the car.
4 rate
DealerRater
cmonroe 14 Jul 2017
Transparent, courteous, responsive, professional. they do what they say they are going to do. that's hard to find in the used car market. great guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.