How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Easyrider 14 Jul 2017
Wasn't really looking, but saw the Toyota Avalon, and gave it a test drive. Just loved the ride and the way it handled and dealing with James was very easy. If you want a good used car or truck, give them a call. They are easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bh155585 14 Jul 2017
I bought a car from this dealership in January and they left a lasting impression on me because of their wonderful customer service. My husband and I bought him a new vehicle a couple of weeks ago and had the same great service. They almost make the car buying experience too easy on the customer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrl13 14 Jul 2017
Landers Auto Sales offers exceptional customer service from the salesman, to the sales manager and last but not least the finance manager. My family has purchased 2 vehicles in the last year from this dealer. The 1st vehicle was for my daughters 1st car within 3 days they found exactly what we ask...ed for; an great used vehicle. If they don't have what your looking for on the lot they will go out and find the vehicle that meets your needs! The 2nd vehicle was for my cousin from South Arkansas; we went to landers 1st then drove around to 5 other dealerships looking for trucks. The quality of the truck we found at landers was exceptional and no other dealership could match!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
inistec 14 Jul 2017
I have bought many cars in the past, but Landers Auto Sales far exceeded my expectations. I got the car I wanted in a price I could afford. I recommend Landers Auto Sales every chance I get.
5 rate
DealerRater
AAGUNCABINET 14 Jul 2017
Was looking for my dream truck. Dustin was patient enough to dig through numerous trucks and found the one just for me!! 10/10!!! Great prices too
5 rate
DealerRater
mb3503 14 Jul 2017
This local dealership is well worth the visit. The salesmen were helpful and friendly. I shopped their online selection and then went to the lot. I have dealt with them on more than one transaction. They are very professional and worked with me on financing. They have a great selection of qualit...y vehicles and if they do not have the specific vehicle that you are looking for they will find it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
highbaud 14 Jul 2017
quick and easy transaction with a very friendly staff. Thanks for the great assistance. I look forward to doing business with you guys again on my next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
GNKRIZA 14 Jul 2017
Total thanks and kudos to Trevor and Chris for their fine and speedy service in rectifying my disabled vehicle. This job was a more than normal challenge and I would like to thank them again for this upstanding conclusion. sincerely, Gary
5 rate
DealerRater
ZULUJR 14 Jul 2017
had a call from dealer, made a appointment When I got there Tom approached me and asked if I needed help, I told him I had an appointment and no one seemed to know anything about it, Tom asked me if he could help me and I said yes but when it came time to purchase the car I sat at the desk forever b...etween short periods of conversation. At one point Tom seem to be preoccupied about something else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwall86 14 Jul 2017
Buying this car from Dustin was wonderful. He worked very hard to get us financed on our range rover. Couldn't of gotten a better salesman to do what he did. We are very happy
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.