How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MSK1173 14 Jul 2017
The sales person was very helpful and did a great job. Love my new car! Exactly what I was looking for and didn't get a hassle.
5 rate
DealerRater
FRANK01JOHN 14 Jul 2017
Landers is the best, the staff are top notch. I purchased 3 cars here in 2015 and they are top notch. I have shopped BMW, Mercedes Cadillac, Honda etc... I have never been treated as well as I have with this outstanding staff; Job Well Done.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbymac24 14 Jul 2017
The entire team at Landers Auto Sales were all professional & courteous. Not one time did I feel any "high pressure" sales. The prices were more than fair also. I'd recommend this team to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susanna 14 Jul 2017
When you buy at Landers in Bryant, you leave with a big smile on your face. James Leigh and Dustin Curtis went out of their way to please us. We are so happy with our pretty truck. It looks and drives like a new one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigjustinnr 14 Jul 2017
Best place I have found in central Arkansas to buy a used vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends for there next used vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
katrina21 14 Jul 2017
My visit at Landers in Bryant was pleasant and a great success. Dustin worked with me until I was happy with my purchase. I invite anyone to go by and get your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
bottomed out dad 14 Jul 2017
I think this is a great start to a long relationship with a wonderful dealership. They helped me when I thought no one else would. I will back and my family. Thank you for being there for me.
4 rate
DealerRater
madisom 14 Jul 2017
The customer service was amazing. The process was real smoth and fast, I was only there for a short period of time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
RO'Brien 14 Jul 2017
I trade quite a few cars and this is the only place I go! So when I dealt with other dealers in the past they were WAY to pushy! These guys are the only ones I work with now! If you are looking for a great vehicle at better price and a very courteous sales staff there is only one place to go! 5 Star... all the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mizell1 14 Jul 2017
Great experience buying my wife's car from landers. Great price. Awesome customer service. I would recommend friends and family to buy from them for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.