How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Landers Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jcbdive 14 Jul 2017
Easy, No pressure , Great Staff i Had a good experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on a used vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eagleroy 14 Jul 2017
Found a good deal on a used car. The lot wasn't glamorous, but the trip was worth it. Dylan, our salesperson, was a pleasure to work with and quickly resolved an unforseen problem after the car was deliver. They worked hard to get me favorable terms
5 rate
DealerRater
JHANZEK 14 Jul 2017
The experience was exceptional from the minute we walked through the door. We were interested In the "bogo" program and were very happy with the results. It did not take long for us to pick out two cars that we really liked and the rest of the process was easy and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
chiplindaj 14 Jul 2017
I had problems with the battery and the car would not start unless jumped. They replaced the battery and I was on my way promptly
5 rate
DealerRater
JROST66 14 Jul 2017
It was refreshing, no pressure , down to earth and a friendly atmosphere dealing with Harbor Nissan. Aaron was my salesman went above and beyond My expectations, he took his time explaining everything to me. Showed me all the features of my car. I would definitely refer Harbor Nissan to my friend...s and family. Even after a couple weeks went by since I purchased my car,Aaron still calls to make sure everything is good and if I'm still satisfied Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NEWTNKIM 14 Jul 2017
Best no hassle shopping experience I have ever had my sales guy is the best Michael longo thank you so much for making this such an easy and quick process
5 rate
DealerRater
HEATHERORR 14 Jul 2017
I am Canadian and have a great Nissan dealership that I deal with in Canada. For the past 4 years I have taken my Nissan Rogue to Harbor Nissan for an oil change and check just before we leave for home. Harbor Nissan is always a great experience and polite and quick. Very happy to deal with them ...while in Florida. Sorry don't remember the names of the people I dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gerardo1409 14 Jul 2017
Great atmosphere family friendly this is our 3rd vehicle everyone helps go see them you will not be disappointed only place we will ever purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
MSK1173 14 Jul 2017
The sales person was very helpful and did a great job. Love my new car! Exactly what I was looking for and didn't get a hassle.
5 rate
DealerRater
FRANK01JOHN 14 Jul 2017
Landers is the best, the staff are top notch. I purchased 3 cars here in 2015 and they are top notch. I have shopped BMW, Mercedes Cadillac, Honda etc... I have never been treated as well as I have with this outstanding staff; Job Well Done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.